Οι τηλεοπτικές πρεμιέρες για το 2018

0
860
Βαθμολόγησε το άρθρο
[Total: 2    Average: 1.5/5]

Οι σειρές τα τελευταία χρόνια να έχουν αυξηθεί ραγδαία και όπως είναι λογικό με την δημιουργία ολοένα και περισσότερων, με τις πρεμιέρες από εκείνες του 2018, να έχουν μεγάλο ενδιαφέρον, όπως θα δείτε και παρακάτω:

Monday, Jan. 1

The Bachelor: Season 22 (2018) 8 p.m., ABC
Valor: Season 1 (2017) 9 p.m., The CW
The Brave: Season 1 (2017) 10 p.m., NBC

Tuesday, Jan. 2

This Is Us: Season 2 (2017) 9 p.m., NBC
LA -> Vegas: Season 1 (2017) 9 p.m., Fox
The Mick: Season 2 (2017) 9:30 p.m., Fox
Chicago Med: Season 3 (2017) 10 p.m., NBC

Wednesday, Jan. 3

grown-ish: Season 1 (2018) 8 p.m., Freeform
The Blacklist: Season 4 (2016) 8 p.m., NBC
The X-Files: Season 11 (2018) 8 p.m., Fox
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit: Season 19 (2017) 9 p.m., NBC
9-1-1: Season 1 (2018) 9 p.m., Fox
Chicago P.D.: Season 5 (2017) 10 p.m., NBC

Thursday, Jan. 4

Superstore: Season 3 (2017) 8 p.m., NBC
The Four: Battle for Stardom (2018) 8 p.m., Fox
The Good Place: Season 2 (2017) 8:30 p.m., NBC
Will & Grace: Season 9 (2017) 87% 9 p.m., NBC
Nashville: Season 6 (2017) 9 p.m., CMT
Great News: Season 2 (2018) 9:30 p.m., NBC
Chicago Fire: Season 6 (2017) 10 p.m., NBC

Friday, Jan. 5

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend: Season 3 (2017) 8 p.m., The CW

Star Trek: Discovery – Jason Isaacs, Sonequa Martin-Green (Michael Gibson/CBS)
(Photo by Michael Gibson/CBS)

Sunday, Jan. 7

Star Trek: Discovery: Chapters 1 & 2 (2017) 83% CBS All Access
The Chi: Season 1 (2018) 10 p.m, Showtime
75th Annual Golden Globe Awards, NBC

Tuesday, Jan. 9

The Fosters: Season 5 (2017) 8 p.m., Freeform

Wednesday, Jan. 10

Alone Together: Season 1 (2016) 8:30 p.m., Freeform

Friday, Jan. 12

Philip K. Dick’s Electric Dreams: Season 1 (2017) 63% Amazon
Blindspot: Season 3 (2017) 8 p.m., NBC
Taken: Season 2 (2018) 9 p.m., NBC
Dateline NBC: Season 26 (2016) 10 p.m., NBC

Sunday, Jan. 14

Divorce: Season 2 (2017) 10 p.m., HBO
Crashing: Season 2 (2018) 10:30 p.m., HBO
Victoria: Season 2 (2017) PBS

Monday, Jan. 15

Supergirl: Season 3 (2017) 8 p.m., The CW

Tuesday, Jan. 16

The Flash: Season 4 (2017) 8 p.m., The CW
Black Lightning: Season 1 (2018) 9 p.m., The CW

Wednesday, Jan. 17

The Path: Season 3 (2018) Hulu
Riverdale: Season 2 (2017) 8 p.m., The CW
Dynasty: Season 1 (2017) 9 p.m., The CW
American Crime Story: The Assassination of Gianni Versace (2018) 10 p.m., FX

Thursday, Jan. 18

Beyond: Season 2 (2018) 8 p.m., Freeform
Supernatural: Season 13 (2017) 8 p.m., The CW
Arrow: Season 6 (2017) 9 p.m., The CW
Portlandia: Season 8 (2018) 10 p.m., IFC

Friday, Jan. 19

Grace and Frankie: Season 4 (2018) Netflix

Sunday, Jan. 21

Counterpart: Season 1 (2017) 8 p.m., Starz
24th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, 8 p.m., TBS/TNT
The Resident: Season 1 (2018) 10 p.m. (approximate, following football), Fox

The Alienist season 1 – Dakota Fanning, Daniel Brühl, Luke Evans (TNT)

Monday, Jan. 22

The Alienist: Miniseries (2018) 9 p.m., TNT

Tuesday, Jan. 23

Bellevue: Season 1 (2017) 10 p.m., WGN America
Baskets: Season 3 (2018) 10 p.m., FX

Wednesday, Jan. 24

Schitt’s Creek: Season 4 (2017) 8 p.m., Pop
Let’s Get Physical: Season 1 (2018) 8:30 p.m., Pop

Friday, Jan. 26

Jane the Virgin: Season 4 (2017) 9 p.m., The CW

Sunday, Jan. 28

60th Annual Grammy Awards, 7:30 p.m., CBS

FEBRUARY

Friday, Feb. 2

Strike Back: Season 6 (2018) Cinemax

Sunday, Feb. 4

Kitten Bowl V, 12 p.m., Hallmark
Super Bowl LII, NBC

Wednesday, Feb. 7

Rolling Stone 50, 8 p.m., ABC

Friday, Feb. 9

XXIII Olympic Winter Games Opening Ceremony, NBC

Saturday, Feb. 10

Eric Clapton: A Life in 12 Bars (2017) 9 p.m., Showtime

Friday, Feb. 23

The Tick: Season 1 (2016) Amazon

Sunday, Feb. 25

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Season 3 (2017) 9 p.m., Starz

Monday, Feb. 26

UnReal: Season 3 (2017) 10 p.m., Lifetime
Good Girls (2018), 10 p.m., NBC

Wednesday, Feb. 28

The Looming Tower (2018), Hulu

MARCH

Sunday, March 4

90th Annual Academy Awards, ABC

Wednesday, March 7

Hard Sun (2018), Hulu

Sunday, March 11

American Idol, 8 p.m., ABC

Tuesday, March 13

Rise (2018), 10 p.m., NBC (moves to 9 p.m. on March 20)

Thursday, March 29

Siren: Season 1 (2018) 8 p.m., Freeform

APRIL

Sunday, April 1

Jesus Christ Superstar Live!, NBC

Tuesday, April 3

Shadowhunters: Season 3 (2018) 8 p.m., Freeform

Friday, April 13

Rellik: Season 1 (2017) Cinemax

Friday, April 20

Game Over, Man! (2018) Netflix

TBD April

The Handmaid’s Tale Hulu

Σε άλλα θέματα:

Cineramen
Νίκος Δρίβας

Νίκος Δρίβας

Facebook Twitter Google+

Δημιουργός και συντάκτης του www.cineramen.gr αλλά κυρίως φανατικός του σινεμά

Share

Δείτε ακόμα στο Cineramen

ΑΦΗΣΤΕ ΜΙΑ ΑΠΑΝΤΗΣΗ

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Αυτός ο ιστότοπος χρησιμοποιεί το Akismet για να μειώσει τα ανεπιθύμητα σχόλια. Μάθετε πώς υφίστανται επεξεργασία τα δεδομένα των σχολίων σας.